top of page
Search

LANGUAGE

Updated: Aug 2, 2020

Language :-


Language builds and breaks distrust in ways feelings can’t communicate.

Language consumes and swallows feeling till the last breath.

Language breaks down the elements which didn’t need to be broken.

I care because I didn’t care,

It’s matters because I am matter. 

And a matter which is carelessly played with to - to and for the leisure of children. But neither yours or mine.

The measurements of my success can’t be broken down into words.

Language can’t constrain my meaning, it can only identify it. And even then, only with language. 


Words. 


As opposed to philosophical deepening of ones inner tissue.

The building of trust through language is words. Not merely. Not merely words.


Just words. 


The language ex-changed through joy can be felt before they are spoken.

They can be experiences before they are options. 

Situations. Obligations.


Many things which through language we agree to. Sometimes we feel different about the language we use, when we feel the same about this language ,

           the feeling is free. 


But according to language, the feeling of freedom was there, is there, is free?


So again I usher this utterance, my criticism as one may put:


Language builds and breaks distrust in ways feelings can’t communicate ...


Was I wrong or is it that language leaves me with nothing else left to say? 


Including this.



"The language ex-changed through joy can be felt before they are spoken."

They can be experiences before they are options. 

Situations. Obligations.

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page